Uppfödare

Skåne | Blekinge Kalmar & Öland | Halland | Kronoberg | Jönköping Västra Götaland | Värmland | Östergötland | Sörmland | Medelpad | Västerbotten

Skåne M

Cecilia Nittman-Olsson
Karupsmölla
270 35 BLENTARP
Tfn. 0416-130 27
cecilia@karupsmolla.se
www.karupsmolla.se

Tangará Gård
Västerstad 7139
242 97 HÖRBY
0729-91 71 37
emma.tangara@Gmail.com

Blekinge K

Kalmar & Öland H – HS

Andreas Birgersson
Hjorted Holmshult
590 90 ANKARSRUM
0490-522 04
0703-86 22 04
Andreas@dynestad.se

Anita Birgersson
Bjurvik Stjäreberg
593 97 BLANKAHOLM
T.fn. 0490-700 15
Mob. 0702-97 71 27
birgersson.anita@telia.com 

Halland N

Anders Gunnarsson
Menlösa 27
312 98 VÅXTORP
Tfn.0430-300 35
Mob 0708-87 41 85
anders.menlosa@spray.se

Till toppen av sidan

Torgil Möller
Ysby Nygård
312 94 LAHOLM
Tfn.0430-440 50
Mob.0707-83 31 50
torgil@valllberga.nu

Kronoberg G

Till toppen av sidan

Stefan Carlsson & Cecilia Petersson
Loftsryd 5
360 30 LAMMHULT
Tfn.0472-26 31 08
Mob.0706-16 31 08
loftsryd@gmail.com

Daniel och Erika Johansson
Lilla Hult
355 96 KALVSVIK
Tfn: 0733 090962 Erika
0761-180918 Daniel
erika.johansson@ingelstad.nu

Inger Maurin
Örnanäs
362 52 JÄT
Tfn.0470-310 04
Mob.0705-42 76 72

Karin & Jan-Olof Petersson
Råstorp 2
363 35 TOLG
Tfn.0470-945 34
Mob.0708-49 45 34
rastorp@rastorp2.se
rastorp2.se

Jönköping F

Till toppen av sidan

Richard van der Poel
Rånnäs, Stora Furet
330 12 FORSHEDA
Tfn. 0370-818 38 / 860 54
fax:0370-863 54
Mob.0703-97 08 80
info@slattokvarn.se
www.slattokvarn.se

Västra Götaland Ps, O

Till toppen av sidan

Anders & Jeanette Andersson
Ammedalen 411
472 93 SVANESUND
Tfn.0304-410 97
Mob.0705-35 17 74
ammedalen.texel@telia.com
www.orusttexel.cjb.net

Inge-Lars och Marita Andersson
101 Rävike Bengtsgården
520 24 BLIDSBERG
Tfn.0321-811 52
Mob.0708-18 11 52
marita.gustavsson-andersson@edu.falkoping.se

Carl Helander
Johannelund
521 55 FLOBY
Tfn.0515-461 17
Mob.0708-85 77 38
carl@johannelund.com
www.johannelund.com

Birgitta Jönsson
Brunsered
523 97 ULRICEHAMN
Tfn.0321-402 75
Mob.0702-70 31 54
kajonsson@privat.utfors.se

Linda & Günther Samuelsson
Lilla Spännefalla
543 93 TIBRO
Tfn.0504-300 25
Mob.0761-14 25 26
guenther.samuelsson@tibronet.se
www.lillaspannefalla.se

Ulkeröds Gård
Ulkeröds Gård
455 96 Hedekas
Tfn.0524-620 50
Mob.0702-47 75 00
info@ulkerödsgard.se
www.ulkerödsgård.se

Värmland S, O

Till toppen av sidan

Ulf Ekholm
Ölmhult
660 57 VÄSE
Tfn.054-84 41 08
Mob.0768-44 49 92

Östergötland E

Till toppen av sidan

Kristina Waldenby Larsson
Storgatan 39
590 40 KISA
Tfn. 0494-107 79
Fax. 0479-107 79
Mob.0702-54 66 26
waldenby@telia.com
www.hitthem.se

Maria Kindesjö
Bennemåla
590 40 KISA
Tfn.0494-304 40
Mob.0730-31 03 15
info@bennemala.se
www.bennemala.se

Sörmland D

Till toppen av sidan

Johnny Nederman
Hornsund Sågtorp 1
342 93 FLEN
Tfn.0157-310 66
Mob.0706-33 33 80
j.nederman@live.se
www.nedermanslamm.se

Tomas och Anna Olsson
Norrby Gård
736 92 KUNGSÖR
Tfn. 0227-201 37
Mob. 0706-87 08 61 Tomas
Mob. 070-329 22 87 Anna
Tomas Olsson
 norrby-anna@hotmail.com

Åsa Thunell
Skalltorp,Ryttersberg
641 91 KATRINEHOLM
Mob.0731-827485
asa.thurnell@telia.com

Medelpad Y

Till toppen av sidan

Kjell Magnusson
Storholmsvägen 13
840 10 LJUNGAVERK
Tfn.0691-321 74
Mob.0702-98 29 61
ktmagnusson@gmail.com

Västerbotten AC

Till toppen av sidan

Peter Degerman
Varuträsk 227
931 98 SKELLEFTEÅ
Mob.0705-40 25 14
peter.degerman@home.se

Elmer Stefansson
Grönmarken 6
915 94 ÅNÄSET
Tfn.0934-290 62
Mob.0706-32 80 98
elmer.stefansson@la.lrf.se

Karin och Lennart Wiksten
Nedre Åbyn 55
937 91 BURTRÄSK
Tfn.0914-55288
Mob.0705-13 60 30
karinwiksten@yahoo.se